Event Details

Location
Big Boy (Elias Brothers) in Charlotte on Lansing Road

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 7:00 AM
Share this event with your friends!

Men's Prayer Breakfast

About First Baptist Church

Our mission is to lead people from where they are to where God wants them to be!

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
8:30am
Traditional Worship
 
9:45am
Sunday School
 
11:00am
Contemporary Worship
Wednesday:
6:30pm
Adult Bible Study

 

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder