Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 9:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 9:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 9:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 9:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 9:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 9:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 9:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 9:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 9:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 9:45 AM
Share this event with your friends!

Christian Education Hour

About First Baptist Church

Our mission is to lead people from where they are to where God wants them to be!

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
8:30am
Traditional Worship
 
9:45am
Sunday School
 
11:00am
Contemporary Worship
Wednesday:
6:30pm
Adult Bible Study

 

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder