Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Share this event with your friends!

Christian Education Hour

About First Baptist Church

Our mission is to lead people from where they are to where God wants them to be!

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder