Event Details

Location
Chapel

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Share this event with your friends!

FBC Update

About First Baptist Church

Our mission is to lead people from where they are to where God wants them to be!

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
8:30am
Traditional Worship
 
9:45am
Sunday School
 
11:00am
Contemporary Worship
Wednesday:
6:30pm
Adult Bible Study

 

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder