Event Details

Date / Time
(Next 10 Occurrences)
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
Share this event with your friends!

Praise Band

About First Baptist Church

Our mission is to lead people from where they are to where God wants them to be!

Normal worship schedule:

Sunday:
9:30am
Contemporary & Traditional Combined Worship
 
11:00am
Sunday School

                                                              

Visit this page or check out our calendar for more up-to-date service information.

Thank You

for visiting

 

--Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder