Sermons


“Slaying the Giant of Failure”, Misc. Scripture

Sunday, April 08, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"The Unexpected Messiah", Misc. Scripture

Sunday, April 01, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Casual or Committed?", Luke 19 & Matthew 27

Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Dear FBC", Compelling close to the "Dear Church" series

Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Laodicea -- A Lukewarm Church", Revelation 3:14-22

Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Philadelphia -- A Faithful Church", Revelation 3:7-13

Sunday, March 04, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


Message by Ryan Lambright: Campus Life Ministry

Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Ryan Lambright

Watch / Materials


"Sardis -- A Dead Church", Revelation 3:1-6

Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Thyatira -- A Corrupt Church", Revelation 2:18-29

Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials


"Smyrna -- A Suffering Church", Revelation 2:8-11

Sunday, February 04, 2018 at 11:00 AM -- Sr. Pastor Chuck Snyder

Watch / Materials