Sermons


December 9, 2018 "Divine Peace"

Friday, December 07, 2018 at 07:29 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


December 2, 2018 "Hope You Can Count On"

Friday, November 30, 2018 at 01:13 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


November 25, 2018 "Love People, Use Things"

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 06:54 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


November 18, 2018 "Our Reasonable Worship"

Friday, November 16, 2018 at 07:25 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


November 11, 2018 "I Am Not Ashamed"

Friday, November 09, 2018 at 05:31 PM -- Pastor Deano Lamphere of the Nashville Baptist Church

Watch / Materials


November 4, 2018 "Accepting Forgiveness"

Friday, November 02, 2018 at 08:53 PM -- Shiloh Wehr

Watch / Materials


October 28, 2018 "Heavenly High Five"

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 06:49 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


October 21, 2018 "Biblical Fellowship"

Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 06:29 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


October 14, 2018 "Living A Good Life"

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 05:37 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


October 7, 2018 "The Triumphant Church"

Saturday, October 06, 2018 at 08:35 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials

Prev
Next