Sermons


September 16, 2018 First Things First

Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 01:08 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


"Essential Conversation"

Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM -- Pastor Wally Hostetter

Watch / Materials


"Loving God, Loving Each Other"

Saturday, September 08, 2018 at 04:02 PM -- Pastor Ray Black

Watch / Materials


Shady Green Pastures

Friday, August 31, 2018 at 04:20 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


"The Eleventh Commandment"

Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


"Taking Inventory"

Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 04:31 PM -- Pastor Wally Miars

Watch / Materials


"The Lord Is My Shepherd"

Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Aaron Mora

Watch / Materials


"The Fight of Faith"

Sunday, August 05, 2018 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Rick Bosnack of Lifepoint Community Church, Waterford, MI

Watch / Materials


"Why Am I Living?"

Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Wally Hostetter -- Co-Pastor of Mt. Pleasant Community Church

Watch / Materials


"Revelation 5"

Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 09:30 AM -- Pastor Alan Cullen -- Mt. Pleasant Community Church

Watch / Materials

Prev
Next