Staff

The staff at First Baptist Church are a group of individuals who are dedicated to the spiritual growth of its members, community, and world.

 

Chuck Snuder
Chuck Snyder Senior Pastor chuck@fbcchar.org
Paula Heilman
Paula Heilman Secretary office@fbcchar.org
Shari Lamb
Shari Lamb Secretary shari@fbcchar.org

 

 

Debbie Wilson
Debbie Wilson Children's Ministries debbie@fbcchar.org
Randy Seifert
Randy Seifert Facility Manager randy@fbcchar.org
Dan McClintock Interim Youth Leader dan@fbcchar.org

 

 

Dan Wilson from Facebook SMALL.jpg   Dan Wilson
   Pastoral Assistant

   dan.wilson@fbcchar.org

What we believe Learn more
Times & Location Learn more
Listen Online Learn more