Staff

The staff at First Baptist Church are a group of individuals who are dedicated to the spiritual growth of its members, community, and world.

 

Senior Pastor, Rev. Robert (Robin) Crouch
Rev. Robert (Robin) Crouch Senior Pastor pastor@fbcchar.org
Becky McKeever
Becky McKeever Children's Ministries children@fbcchar.org
Shari Lamb
Shari Lamb Secretary shari@fbcchar.org
Dan McClintock Interim Youth Leader dan@fbcchar.org
Becky Crouch
Becky Crouch Music, Worship, Children's Ministries becky@fbcchar.org
Richard Wilford
Richard Wilford Adult Ministries richard@fbcchar.org
Diane Pfost
Diane Pfost Building Supervisor diane@fbcchar.org
Paula Heilman
Paula Heilman Secretary office@fbcchar.org
What we believe Learn more
Times & Location Learn more
Listen Online Learn more